Member Sign-in:

DMDG Committee
Scientific Sub Committee
DMDG Secretariat

Committee Members:

Click on the images to read more about each committee member.

Ms Lilly Collins: Committee Apprentice
Dr Sherri Dudal : Training Officer
Ms Jo Goodman: Treasurer
Dr Jamie Henshall: Open Meeting Scientific Sub-committee leader
Dr Alexander James: Short Meetings Coordinator
Dr Mark Seymour: Chair
Mr Simon Taylor: Secretary